Delete Account
Permanently remove your mechanic account and data
Important Information
This action is irreversible. Once confirmed, your mechanic profile will be deactivated and scheduled for permanent deletion.
Processing Time
Please note that it will take 90 days to permanently delete your data. During this period, your account will remain deactivated. Once complete, your data will be permanently removed.
Reactivating Account
If you wish to use the app again after requesting deletion, you can sign back in using Google. However, you will need to fill in all your details again.
Enter Your Email Address
To proceed with account deletion, please enter your registered email address: